top of page

Our committee

comite 2_modifié.png

Henry Hess : President - mobile: +41 79 606 33 77, mail:
Ingrid Dubosson : administration and secretariat
David Dubuis : finances
Nathalie Widmer Jean : on-site registration and distribution of race numbers
Anita Bitz Burns: children's race
Lucien Aymon : IT and results
Maëlle Torrent : sponsors & VIP
Didier Bonvin : infrastructure of the village square
Louis Praplan : volunteers manager
Jean-Côme Karlen : parking
Grégoire Terrettaz : supplies
Alexandra Fadeev: trail project + marketing and website
Sarah Casto-Gagliardi: invited runners

Auditor : Fiduciaire Conseil & Gérance, Luc Bétrisey, Anzère

We are always looking for people to join our committee. You are motivated and want to join a dynamic team? Do not hesitate to contact our president for more information.

bottom of page